Name
Grade
School
Which Book Study? (K-3, 3-5, 5-8, or K-8)
E-Mail
Paula Thompson, Presenter
K-12
Yukon Education
K-3, 3-5, or 5-8 (I will lead another one of these book studies once there is enough people signed up and once the required materials are available. I am currently running a K-3, 3-5, and 5-8 group. I hope to do another set in the future.)
Paula.Thompson@yesnet.yk.ca
Debbie Edzerza
K
Elijah Smith Elementary School
K-3
Debbie.Edzerza@yesnet.yk.ca
Kathleen Evans
K
Del Van Gorder School
K-3
Kathleen.Evans@yesnet.yk.ca
Tammy Stoneman
LAT
Teslin School
K-3
Tammy.Stoneman@yesnet.yk.ca
Tina Moody-Curran
Primary
Teslin School
K-3
Tina.Moody@yesnet.yk.ca
Rea Postoloski
7-9
Teslin School
5-8
Rea.Postoloski@yesnet.yk.ca
Jean MacLean
8-12
Watson Lake Secondary School
5-8
Jean.MacLean@yesnet.yk.ca
Rollie Comeau
8-12
Watson Lake Secondary School
5-8
Rollie.Comeau@yesnet.yk.ca
Nicholle Ingalls
5-6
Johnson Elementary School
5-8
Nicholle.Ingalls@yesnet.yk.ca
Rob McGurk
Transitions
FH Collins Secondary School
5-8
Rob.McGurk@yesnet.yk.ca
Camille Luks
Essential Skills Development
Porter Creek Secondary School
5-8
Camille.Luks@yesnet.yk.ca